Contact Us

 

400 Whitehead Biomedical Research Building

Department of Physiology at Emory
615 Michael Street
Atlanta, GA 30322
USA


Click on the map for more details. Park in visitor parking in the Michael Street Parking deck. There is a walkway from the 3rd floor of the parking deck to the Whitehead Building.

 

 

Cell Biology Administrative Contact List

Cell Biology Department Bob Sullivan Administrator robert.g.sullivan@emory.edu 404-727-9389
Luzene Hill Administrative Assistant caroline.luzene.hill@emory.edu 404-727-6230
Elizabeth McKenna Administrative Assistant elizabeth.mckenna@emory.edu 404-727-3067
Michael Kraetz Coord, Dept Tech Facilities mkraetz@emory.edu 404-727-6236
Research Administration Services (RAS) Beatriz Ibanez-Alvarez Basic Science Sr. Director ras.basicscience@emory.edu 404-778-5166
Erika Cottingham Pre Award Lead erika.n.cottingham@emory.edu 404-727-4631
Ebony Johnson Pre Award (Secondary) ebony.w.johnson@emory.edu 404-727-0353
Brenda Williams Post Award brenda.j.williams@emory.edu 404-727-3950
Lihua Meng Post Award Lead lmeng@emory.edu 404-727-5920
Basic Science HR/Finance Shared Services Lisa D. Simmons Basic Science HR/Finance Director lsimmon@emory.edu 404-727-9875
Rui Kang  Financial Analyst  rui.kang@emory.edu 404-727-3119
Kenya Calloway HR Associate - Students/Staff kenya.calloway@emory.edu 404-727-9857
Carmen West HR Specialist - VISA's clwest@emory.edu 404-712-2306
Alfreda Johnson HR Generalist - Faculty/Posdocs alfreda.johnson@emory.edu  404-727-9857