Contact Us

Whitehead Bldg

400 Whitehead Biomedical Research Building
Department of Cell Biology at Emory
615 Michael Street, Atlanta, GA 30322 USA

Click on the map for more details. Park in visitor parking in the Michael Street Parking deck. There is a walkway from the 3rd floor of the parking deck to the Whitehead Building.

Cell Biology Administrative Contact List

Department Robert (Bob) Sullivan Administrator robert.g.sullivan@emory.edu 404-727-9389
Luzene Hill Administrative Assistant caroline.luzene.hill@emory.edu 404-727-6230
Michael Kraetz Coord, Dept Tech Facilities mkraetz@emory.edu 404-727-6236
Harriet Moore Communications/Web Manager hmoore@emory.edu 404-727-2735
Research Administration
Services (RAS)
Beatriz Ibanez-Alvarez Basic Science Director beatriz.ibanez-alvarez@emory.edu 937-304-7755
Tonya Foster Assistant Director tonya.l.foster@emory.edu 404-778-5856
Julie Schneider Pre Award (Primary) julia.schneider@emory.edu 404-727-4631
Stacy Holloway Pre Award (Secondary) sharr11@emory.edu 404-727-2613
Brenda Williams Post Award (Primary) brenda.j.williams@emory.edu 404-727-3950
Basic Science HR/Finance
Shared Services
Stacy Johnson Basic Science HR/Finance Director s.johnson@emory.edu 404-712-0196
Marcus E. Allen Senior Financial Analyst  marcus.allen@emory.edu 404-712-0443 
Rui Kang  Senior Accountant  Rui.Kang@emory.edu 404-727-3119 
Paula Bokros HR Associate  pbokros@emory.edu 404-727-9857
Kenya Calloway HR Oper Supp Spec kenya.calloway@emory.edu 404-727-8709
Carmen West HR Specialist  clwest@emory.edu 404-712-2306