Contact Us



Click on the interactive map to find our building on Emory campus. Park in visitor parking in the Michael Street Parking deck. There is a walkway from the 3rd floor of the parking deck to the Whitehead Building.

535 Whitehead Biomedical Research Building

Department of Physiology at Emory
615 Michael Street
Atlanta, GA 30322 
USA

Lab: 404-727-6260
Office: 404-727-0444
Fax: 404-727-6256


Cell Biology Administrative Contact List

Cell Biology Department Bob Sullivan Administrator robert.g.sullivan@emory.edu 404-727-9389
Luzene Hill Administrative Assistant caroline.luzene.hill@emory.edu 404-727-6230
Elizabeth McKenna Administrative Assistant elizabeth.mckenna@emory.edu
Michael Kraetz Coord, Dept Tech Facilities mkraetz@emory.edu 404-727-6236
Research Administration Services (RAS) Beatriz Ibanez-Alvarez Basic Science Sr. Director ras.basicscience@emory.edu 404-778-5166

Erika Cottingham

Pre Award (Primary)

erika.n.cottingham@emory.edu

404-727-4631
Stacy Holloway Pre Award (Secondary) sharr11@emory.edu 404-727-2613
Brenda Williams Post Award brenda.j.williams@emory.edu 404-727-3950

Lihua Meng

Post Award lmeng@emory.edu 404-727-5920
Basic Science HR/Finance Shared Services Lisa D. Simmons Basic Science HR/Finance Director lsimmon@emory.edu 404-727-9875
Marcus E. Allen Senior Financial Analyst  marcus.allen@emory.edu 404-712-0443 
Kenya Calloway HR Associate  pbokros@emory.edu 404-727-9857
Carmen West HR Specialist  clwest@emory.edu 404-712-2306